nylanderfan ha scritto:Penso che il regolamento preveda che l'interruzione del gioco sia a discrezione dell'arbitro finché il disco è in possesso della squadra avversaria. Appena la squadra che ha il ferito sul ghiaccio entra in possesso del disco l'arbitro fischia l'interruzione del gioco.
RULE 85 – INJURED SKATER
i.
If it is obvious that a skater has sustained a serious injury, on-ice
officials will stop play immediately and summon the appropriate
medical personnel to the ice.
ii.
In all other cases, if a skater is injured and cannot continue to play or
go to the bench, game action will continue until his team has gained
possession of the puck,
unless his team is in a scoring position.
iii.
If a skater is injured at the same time he is assessed a penalty, he is
allowed to go to the dressing room. If he has been assessed a minor,
major, or match penalty, his team must immediately put a substitute
skater in the penalty box to serve the penalty in full.
iv.
If the injured penalized skater is able to return prior to the expiration
of his penalty, he must go to the penalty box to serve the remaining
time himself.
v.
When game action is stopped because of an injury to a skater, he
must leave the ice and cannot return until after play has resumed.
Il grassetto evidenzia la cazzata degli arbitri. Seba (se non erro) se ne stava andando da solo verso il portiere avversario.